Thank you League of Angels

I think I should be thanking League of Angels right now for the traffic I’m getting from them (a.k.a. 4 views a day). Ever since I made that post League of Angels and Aggravating Ads, I been consistently getting traffic for the searches “league of angels everywhere”, “league of angels ads” and even “league of angels jiggly boobs”.

Obviously, I was not the only person curious about these ads. I applaud these people for being curious, and I thank them for arriving at my blog and giving me views.

So maybe I should be thanking League of Angels for giving me such an amount of traffic. Maybe perverted ads showing close ups of jiggly boobs isn’t so bad after all.

2 thoughts on “Thank you League of Angels

    1. Lol, yeah. They’ve all been pretty on topic though. I did get one search “truth passes through 3 stages”, which was completely bizarre. I guess it was my blog title. They probably did not stay very long.

Leave a Reply

