More updates on TWAE

Yes. I know the page still says work in progress even though I’ve been guilty of pushing the work aside time after time. So I’ll make an update post.

A couple things:

1. The basic concept is being switched. I’m too lazy to actually do a critique blog. Not to mention I have a feeling it will fail miserably. What it will be though it a nice blog where you get see my criticize awful works of writing (a.k.a. my brother’s stuff)(of course in a good way).

2. I’m making it public now. 

3. You should follow it even though there’s nothing on it yet. I’ll update it next Monday.

Leave a Reply

