Long Time No See

I feel like it’s been a long time since I’ve actually written a legitimate blog post. So I’m gonna write one. Oh fun.

I really need to get this idea out to the world even though I barely have any followers and of those followers, I have barely any who actually check out my blog. So here we go.

I’m starting another blog. Not right now of course. I’m currently dying of schoolwork and everything. I’ve never been a heavy sleeper, especially on cars, but lately, I’ve been spending all two hours of my car ride to and back from school sleeping. So you know how tired I’ve been lately.

Ideally, this blog (called Thomas Wrote An Essay) would be a critique blog for people to post their work and get critiques on. But that wouldn’t work unless I have a large audience. Which I don’t have. So I’ve decided that I best start is small. If you’d like to pop in and check it out, I’m happy to give you access to it. (It’s currently set as private.) Feel free to send in something, and we can all read and critique.

Originally I wasn’t going to release this idea until when I got as least 100 followers. But I’m getting impatient so I’ve set a date. Thomas Wrote An Essay (aka TWAE) will officially be letting people in on May 1st, (right after Camp NaNo!)

If you’d like to check it out, just fill out the form below and I’ll give you access to it on May 1st.

For more info, you can check out the TWAE page.

4 thoughts on “Long Time No See

  1. Just wanted you to know there is someone out there reading this. My following is small right now too, but it doesn’t stop me. I even self published my first novel without waiting for thousands of followers. It’s selling dismally, but there are some sales. The more I post, the more followers I get.

Leave a Reply

