Uh, what?

Just as I was about forget about Project AWOL’s seeming interest in me, I suddenly get two more AWOL followers. God. Will you guys ever stop bothering me? I’ve made myself a promise. If I see anything on anyone’s blog that has to do with make money blogging, I will cyber slap them and then never come back again.

But now, for some reason, I’m also attracting the love of “I Love Latinas”? Ok, thank you for your interest as well in my day to day ramblings, but if you were to actually spend a little time looking at the header of my blog, you’d realize that I am in fact not Latina. I am no where near Latina. Other than the fact that I have dark hair, I look nothing like a possible Latina. What makes you think that I’m just going to like your Facebook page? Especially since you’ve followed me twice via 2 blogs that both only have 1 post on liking your Facebook page. Uh, nothing against Latinas but seriously? You guys are making your ethnic group look bad.

But on the bright side, I have more followers.

I like large numbers.

2 thoughts on “Uh, what?

  1. I was excited to find new followers this morning too. There were some legitimate ones. I also got several money makers and blog coaches who only allow email followers. But hey, several legitimate ones.

Leave a Reply

