365 Day Challenge, All About Me?, 2/12/14

Prompt: Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.

After a long break, let me hop back into this (actually more due to fact that fact I do not feel like writing about anything else) and explain why I chose my blog title.

Well, honestly, I have no idea.

I just thought it sounded cool. When I first created this blog, I didn’t even know what to put on here. I knew I was going to write stuff, but what specifically, I had no idea. I was Googling paper swirl art at the moment and voila, there you go with my title. So, the answer to the second part is, nothing.

Oh well. I guess I’m not sentimental.

Leave a Reply

