365 Day Challenge, Invent the Flangiprop, 2/1/14

Prompt: Invent a definition for the word “flangiprop,” then use the word in a post.

Flangiprop n. 1. A prop used to flang people.

For definition of flang, flip to the end of the universe. No this is not a reference to anything.

I flang people all the time. Don’t you? I mean like, you’re walking down the street and when suddenly, BAM, you just flanged someone nearby. Well, maybe they flanged you first and you just flanged back.  It’s great that we all have natural built in flangers, but sometimes, when you get in an accident and your precious flanger gets chopped off, well, then it’s time for you to strap on that flangiprop onto your poor stump.

The flangiprop is amazing. While, my flanger did not get chopped off, I still use it just to extend my flanger. This way, I would be able to do a super enthusiastic flang and people will know my enthusiasm. Which should be good. Right?

Of coruse, not all flanging is good. We’ve got to keep that in mind, which is why the flangiprop has a built in button to harder or soften the flangiprop to your needs. If you ever need to flang someone for a bad reason, you’ve got a nice harder than a regular flanger item to flang them with. Perfect for the flangers in need.

I suppose I’ll give you what I think flang means, because to be honest, I don’t even know.

Flang v. 1. To wave; 2. To smack someone

Flangiprops are available here for $9.99. In fact, we’re going to send one to you for free. That’s a ten dollar offer for two full sized flangers.

So what are you waiting for?

4 thoughts on “365 Day Challenge, Invent the Flangiprop, 2/1/14

Leave a Reply

