365 Days Challenge, Through the Window, 1/29/14

Prompt: Go to the nearest window. Look out for a full minute. Write about what you saw.

Being the cynic that I feel like right now, I’m just going to outright eye roll and say “Pfft, there’s nothing there but black, black, and black. The moon isn’t even shining.”

I could very well end the post right here, because I’ve very technically answered the prompt already and there is nothing saying that I have to write anything longer than one sentence.

But I’m not.

I’m going to end it right here.

How rebellious am I?

Leave a Reply

