The Sad Disappearance of The Outlier Collective

I’m a little sad that one of my most adored blogs has suddenly disappeared with no trace at all. What happened to it? I used to enjoy the little posts written about difference issues. I mean, maybe I didn’t really read all of them, and I’ve only been following the blog for about a month or so before it disappeared.

So I’d like to ask what exactly happened.

If you don’t want to go too deep, I’m fine with that. But I need to know if it has to do with this.

That’s all.

4 thoughts on “The Sad Disappearance of The Outlier Collective

    1. I agree! And I never got to read into it more than a couple of posts before it got shut down, which made me rather upset. In any case, hopefully someone might start a new one up. If that ever happens.

    1. Ah, well it’s a shame such a good blog had to be deleted because it was all a cover up for inappropriate actions. Well, thank you for the notice. It’s greatly appreciated, especially since I hate being left hanging.

Leave a Reply

