365 Day Challenge, Better than Sliced Bread 1/27/14

Prompt: Most of us have heard the saying, “That’s the best thing since sliced bread!” What do you think is actually the best thing since sliced bread?

What’s better than sliced bread? Well, I could say technology, but that’s corny, cliche, boring, and not even necessarily true. So personally, I say how about…. the waffle pan?

Ok. I love waffles. I can say this with absolute certainty. I’ve only recently started eating waffles on a daily basis, but I LOVE THEM. *drools* There is no doubt that to say the waffle pan is the best thing ever. So we just got a waffle pan this Christmas. It was a super awesome Black Friday deal that allowed us to buy two pairs of pants and a waffle pan for $12 total. They weren’t even crappy pants. You really can’t beat that.

I absolutely adore waffles. I really honestly do not know what else to say.

Oh, how about that ironically, I’m not so much of a pancake fan?

3 thoughts on “365 Day Challenge, Better than Sliced Bread 1/27/14

Leave a Reply

