A Liebster Again!

I want to thank Sophia for nominating me for the Leibster Award again. I’m really grateful and glad that my awesomeness hasn’t been limited to just myself. Since I’ve already been nominated once and don’t feel like nominating more people, I’ll just resort to answering these questions.

So enjoy!

1. What is the hardest thing you’ve ever had to do?

Oh. I think that’s attempting to solve an unsolvable math problem. It’s doing the impossible which I tend to try to do with my terribly futile attempts. Of course, it’s always ends me in a rather failish state of mind, which is a little unfortunate.

2. What is your best quality?

Uh, that I am the awesomest person ever? Come on, I thought that one was obvious.

3. Describe your best friend and what makes you so close.

Well, she’s funny, irresponsible, a wimp and a slacker but musically talented and draws. We’ve got similar senses of humor. It worked perfectly. If we didn’t know what to talk about, we’d just stare at each other and laugh. (Don’t tell her I said this.)

4. What do you believe happens after death?

I don’t even know. I’ve had multiple theories, but they generally end up as a heaven like place. Basically, you get to live in your dreamworld, or even live in a movie world. Because somewhere out there, those world all truly exist and there is a Winnie the Pooh living in a Hundred Acre Woods somewhere.

5. What’s your “type” (if you have one)?

No idea.

6. What was the last thing you cried about?

Uh. That’s personal. I can’t tell you. Nah, jk. I cried because Rue died. In the Hunger Games. Except no one knew I was crying. Well, I was crying inwardly.

7. What was the last thing that made you smile?

Answering these questions, because whenever I write something funny, I laugh at myself.

8. Describe your home.

I, uh don’t have my own home yet. But I’ll describe my room.

So it’s painted with two very subtle shades of pink and peach. I don’t like pink so much, but since it’s such a pastel-ly and subtle shade of pink, it’s tolerable. Anyways, it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

Otherwise, there’s a bed, a couple of whatchamacallits and a closet. It generally not messy. Generally.

9. What’s your dream job?

Well, I dream of being a best selling author and an award winning game designer, but neither will probably happen.

1o. How old were you when you had your first kiss (if you’ve had it yet, I haven’t!)?

I haven’t. :/

11. What is one thing you would never, ever do?

I would never ever…. Aww… I did have a really good one for this question, but now I can’t think of it anymore. Well, currently, I think I’ll never ever spend time learning chess. Mostly because thinking ahead and strategy don’t seem to be my thing really. It’s a shame.

2 thoughts on “A Liebster Again!

Leave a Reply

