Go Away….

OK. I want to scream right now. I am sick of being followed by blogs that are filled with make money blogging shit. I don’t care if you were depressed and then suddenly made a couple thousand bucks off of blogging. I don’t give a shit about how you magical business model made you super rich, and I am definitely not interested in handing over my e-mail to your money making ideas. I don’t care if they work like magic. I’ve nothing against you guys. But really, almost 80% of my followers are people like you. I don’t care if you’re an AWOLer or whatever there is out there. If you’re blog is filled with how to make money blogging, I’ll tell you right now: I AM NOT INTERESTED. So go away and target some other newbie blogger with your stupid business models.

2 thoughts on “Go Away….

Leave a Reply

